We are pleased to announce the driver line-up for the upcoming FSR 2008 season:

Deltec Springbok Racing Pro:

-Camilo Nino
-Leon Coxen

Deltec Springbok Racing AMA:

-Hendrich van Rensburg
-Riaan van der Westhuizen
-Umar Khan

We wish all you drivers godspeed and the best ahead!


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?